About subscriptions

There are two types of newsletters that I send out: reviews, and interviews. Reviews will discuss disability representation in TV shows, books, movies, music, internet articles, and other forms of media and pop culture. The types of media will vary from novels to essay collections, TV shows to movies, written profiles to video features. I will mostly feature positive representation of disabled and chronically ill people, but will be honest in my review towards anything I think may be helpful or harmful. Interviews will be profiles of awesome disabled or chronically ill people.

All free subscribers will get the review newsletters! The interview newsletter issues will be available for subscribers who pay $5/month (or $50/year). If you would like to be a subscriber but can't afford this option, email or DM me and we can figure something out. <3